Single1000

Woman, 29 years old from London, United Kingdom

  • About me
  • Comments
  • Activity
  • Share
x
Tip: Sending a positive vote will save this user to your account, like a personal bookmark. Additionally, they will see this vote and may like you back, which will allow the exchange of your private contact information.

Signed up: November 17th, 2012 (619 days ago)

Last activity: today

Profile hits: 20,650

Gender:Woman

Age:29 years old

Country:United Kingdom

Region:Manchester

City:London

Languages:English, Spanish, French, Portuguese

Seeking:Man

Relationship:Single

Kids:No but want some

Education:Gratuate university

Religion:Christian

Smoking:Occasionally

Drinking:Occasionally

Webcam:no

Ethnicity:White

Body:Average

Hair length:Medium

Hair color:Black

Eyes color:Grey

Contact:(britneylamer)(@yahoo.com)

Interests: 69, All holes, Amateur, Big Cock, Cum on ass, Cum on pussy

About me:

Well let me write about myself and my family background :My names is britney lamer, girly, a N.Zealand, My background: I was born in

uk 1985 of 20 match, I Mixed descent, my grandfathers are N.Zealand and my grand mothers are original from the British Colony. I lived

and was raised in London until i was 8 years of age,then we moved to Spain and we spent 8 years there, move to school in the famous

Bradford University where i have my Diploma in Accounting and Auditing Specialty, Since then i had been in Manchester and it is about my

7th year now. I am looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage one day and i will be willing to relocate to a secure

foundation and loving man for life, age is nothing to me, what is love, care and open minded. I had lost both parents tragically in uk. My

family is quite small, so we live in Manchester. I have only 1 brother.. I'm a Christian, and I believed in Jesus Christ the Son of God. I

have never been married and I don't have any kid, I am a single girl. I'm a sensitive, a kind-hearted, a thoughtful and easily amused. On

peoples opinion, I'm a kind, jolly, clever and intelligent, purposeful and sociable.

Most of all I want to say to you that my favorite season is the summer! I like when the sun shine on the streets, with many votes of birds,

it's romantically too much, Lol. also I would like to tell you about my education. I have my University Education in England at the famous

Bradford University, Diploma in Auditing specialty, And i had worked as an Auditor in Parnell Kerr Forster (U.K.).But not looking on all

complexities of my work it is pleasant to me. I am looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage one day and i will be

willing to relocate to a secure foundation and loving man for life, age is nothing to me but Loving, caring and open minded.

Really i don't find distance a big barrier, it could be overcome, if we believe in each other,and we can make it happen, it could be a

long process or short depending on emotions and feelings...the little you wrote in your profile prompt me to contact you, i like your

composition, not really sure what, but i think my heart choose you, I hope you like me,i believe you will like me, if not i don't know, i

am serious, matured, funny, likes to laugh, sporty, enjoys to dance to everything that sounds nice, i like to travel, ambitious,

hardworking, caring, sociable to interesting people, well educated, i have interest in many things, politics, geography, sports, news of

the world, music...i like movies, cinema, i love to eat out, to go on excursions, i like the pool coz i enjoy swimming, i like to play

billiards, i like Italian fashion wears, i like Italian clothes, smart clothes.

You must be wondering why i choose men from my home country they attracts me must be the eyes, the walk, the Ascent, the interest about

culture. i believe you have a different way of thinking, about relationships, more serious, more devoted to his woman and caring....i have

experienced that in the past...so i know what i am looking for. I'm real.....100%, my heart is like a lion:) i have been through a failed

relationship and other things, but i am still here standing and not giving up on love.

Wowww, I have written so much! I didn't think I can write about myself so much, really,

Ads by TrafficFactory.biz